Sunday, May 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36 ($28 Ticket + $8 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS
Wednesday, May 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36 ($28 Ticket + $8 Convenience Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE HEAVY HEAVY
Thursday, May 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $98 ($88 Ticket + $10 Convenience Fee)/$88 ($78 Standing Room Ticket+$10 Convenience Fee)
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN HIATTGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY BASEMENT SYSTEMS
Saturday, June 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $47 ($38 ticket + $9 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
EARLY ELTON TRIO
Thursday, June 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $44 ($35 Ticket + $9 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:3 /tckt
SOLD OUT!
WAITING LIST
Play Video
CRACKER
Friday, June 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 ($20 Ticket + $5 Convenience Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
FAIRFIELD UNIVERSITY REUNION CONCERT
Friday, June 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36/$86 VIP (Ticket Price Includes $8 Convenience Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NICOTINE DOLLS
Monday, June 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/$117 VIP (Ticket Includes $7 Convenience Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WILDERADOFLYTE
Thursday, June 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36/ $162 VIP1/ $97 VIP2 (Ticket Price Includes $9 Convenience Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Servee Fee) Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, June 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32 ($25 Ticket + $7 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TOMMY PRINEWAYNE GRAHAM
Tuesday, July 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $41 ($32 Ticket + $9 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DUANE BETTS & PALMETTO MOTEL
Thursday, July 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36 ($28 Ticket + $8 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CHARLIE PARR
Thursday, July 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $74 ($64 Ticket + $10 Convenience Fee)/ VIP $164 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE MOODY BLUES' JOHN LODGEPERFORMS DAYS OF FUTURE PASSED
Friday, July 26
The Lot
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $41 ($32 Ticket + $9 Convenience Fee) General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE'S TALKING DREADS
Saturday, September 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $51 ($42 Ticket + $9 Convenience Fee) Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES